home stuur email print pagina
 
 
 
 
     
         
 
   
 
sadas
MEMBERS EUNIC NETHERLANDS
 

Asa
British Council Netherlands

Manon de Ruijter
Manon.deRuijter@britishcouncil.nl
Weteringschans 85A
1017 RZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 550 60 60

   

asdc
Danske Kulturinstitut

Klaus Bondam
klaus.bondam@dkibenelux.org
Koningsstraat 35, 4.
1000 Brussel
Belgium
Tel. +32 02 230 73 26
   

xz
Goethe Institut

Barbara Honrath
barbara.honrath@amsterdam.goethe.org
Herengracht 470
1017 CA Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 531 29 00
Fax: +31 (0)20 638 46 31
info@amsterdam.goethe.org
   

gv
Instituto Cervantes

Isabel Lorda Vidal
dirutr@cervantes.es
Domplein 3
3512 JC Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)30 233 42 61
Fax. +31 (0)30 233 29 70
cenutr@cervantes.es
   

hh
Istituto Italiano di Cultura

Rita Venturelli
rita.venturelli@esteri.it
Keizersgracht 564
1017 EM Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)20 626 53 14
+ 31 (0)20 626 39 87
Fax: +31 (0)20 638 35 96
   

hghghg
Institut Français des Pays-Bas

Isabelle Mallez
isabelle.mallez@diplomatie.gouv.fr
Vijzelgracht 2A
1017 HR Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 531 95 01
Fax: +31 (0)20 531 95 15
info@institutfrancais.nl
   

kkk
Austrian Embassy

Daria Bouwman
Daria.bouwman@bmeia.gv.at
Van Alkemadelaan 342
2597 AS Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)70 324 54 70
Fax: +31 (0)70 328 20 66
   

jyty
Dutch Culture, centre for International Cultural Activities

Cees de Graaff
c.degraaff@dutchculture.nl

Robert Kieft
r.kieft@dutchculture.nl
Herengracht 474
1017 CA Amsterdam

Postbus 15648
1001 NC Amsterdam
the Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 616 42 25
Fax: + 31 (0)20 612 81 52
   

Czech Centre

Hana Schenková
schenk@czech.cz
Westersingel 9
3014 GM Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 225 17 13
http://hague.czechcentres.cz/

   
hghghg Vlaams Cultuurhuis de Brakke Grond

Piet Menu
Piet.menu@brakkegrond.nl
Nes 45
1012 KD Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 622 90 14
Fax: +31 (0)20 625 32 79
info@brakkegrond.nl
   
sd Finnish Cultural Institute for the Benelux

Sirpa Hietanen
sirpa.hietanen@finncult.be
Boomstraat 14 rue de l'Arbre
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 513 0941
Fax: +32 2 513 1241
info@finncult.be
   

Romanian Information Centre in Brussels

Mr. Robert Adam
107 Rue Gabrielle 1180 Bruxelles
Tel. + 32 (2) 344 41 45
Fax +32 (2) 344 24 79
crib@icr.ro

   
 

hghg
Lithuanian Cultural Centre Foundation

Saule Gaizauskaite
info@litouwscc.org
Postadres:
Wielewaal 19
3766 VA Soest
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)6 13 57 30 46
   
   

 

Embassy of Hungary

Abigail Kovàcs
Abigail.Kovacs@mfa.gov.hu
Hogeweg 14
2585 JD The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)70 355 04 04
Fax: +31 (0)70 352 17 49
Abigail.Kovacs@mfa.gov.hu
   
   

Embassy of the Republic of Poland

Natalia Zweekhorst
natalia.zweekhorst@msz.gov.pl
Alexanderstraat 25
2514 JM Den Haag
tel.: +31 (0) 70 7990128
natalia.zweekhorst@msz.gov.pl

   
   

Embassy of Malta

Sultana Daniela
daniela.sultana@gov.mt
Carnegielaan 4-14
2517 KH Den Haag
Tel no: +31(0)70 356 1252
+31(0)70 360 2205
Fax: +31(0)70 346 4796
   
   

Embassy of the Republic of Cyprus

Nikos Panayiotou
npanayiotou@mfa.gov.cy
Surinamestraat 15
2585 GG The Hague
t: + 31703466499
f: + 31703924024
hagueembassy@mfa.gov.cy
   
   

Embassy of Belgium in the Hague
Delegation Wallonië-Brussel
French community and Waals Region of Belgium


Marc Clairbois
marc.clairbois@walloniebruxelles.nl
Lange Voorhout 86
2514 EJ Den Haag
T: +31 (0)70 310 66 94
F: +31 (0)70 360 36 89
delegation@walloniebruxelles.nl
   
   
   
  Associated members:
   
Embassy of the Republic of Croatia

Nelija Vržina
croemb.haag@mvp.hr
Embassy of the Republic of Croatia
Amaliastraat 16
2514 JC The Hague
Tel. 0031 70 3602361
Fax: 0031 70 3623195
   
   

axxx
Stowarzyszenie Holenderski Dom Polski

dompolski@dompolski.nl
Keizersgracht 174 ( Astoria building)
1016 DW Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)20 627 68 68
   
   

Embassy of Israel

Silvia Berladski Baruch
pr@hague.mfa.gov.il
Buitenhof 47
2513 AH The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)70 376 05 22

   
   

Embassy of Romania

Mihaela Rutjens
rocultura@xs4all.nl
Catsheuvel 55
2517 KA The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel.: + 31 (0)70 322 36 13
Fax: + 31 (0)70 354 15 87
   
   

Nederlandse Taalunie

Karlijn Waterman
k.waterman@taalunie.org
Lange Voorhout 19
2514 EB Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel: + 31 (0)70 346 95 48
fax: + 31 (0)70 365 98 18
info@taalunie.org
   
   


Hungarian Cultural Forum

Csilla Tordai
contact@tconsulting.eu
Henegouwselaan 17
1181 CV Amstelveen
The Netherlands
tel: +31 (0)621274542
tordaiconsulting@gmail.com
   
   


Embassy of Switzerland in the Netherlands

Jasper Renema
Jasper.Renema@eda.admin.ch
Lange Voorhout 42
2514 EE Den Haag
Tel. + 31 70 310 91 13
Fax. + 31 70 356 12 38

Vertretung@hay.rep.admin.ch
   
   

Yunus Emre Institute - Amsterdam

Remzi Kabadayi, Director

M: rkabadayi@yunusemreinstituut.nl
E: amsterdam@yunusemreinstituut.nl
M: +31 643 144 944


   
   
  Permanent guests
   

ghh
Spui 25

Margot Dijkgraaf
m.h.dijkgraaf@uva.nl
Spui 25
Spui 25 - 27
1012 WX Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 525 81 42
spui25@uva.nl
   

European Commission, Representation in the Netherlands

Maria-Silvia.GATTA@ec.europa.eu
Mauritskade 35
2514 AD The Hague
The Netherlands
+31 (0)70 313 53 00

burhay@ec.europa.eu
 
MEMBERS EUNIC network
Here you will find a complete list of the organisations in the EUNIC network.
 
 
aS
 
 

A Night of European Literature

A Night of European Literature
14 May 2013, De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam.

‘That we laugh and cry for the same thing,’ Montaigne

Taking the title of this essay by Montaigne as their guide, authors from all over Europe have been inspired to write a short story, an essay or another piece of prose. On 14 May, seven of them will take part in a discussion with Margot Dijkgraaf.
More information and registration: www.brakkegrond.nl

(Photo: Lauren Binet, France)
 

Arthur Sonnen

Arthur Sonnen now Chevalier dans l’orde des Arts et des Lettres

SICA employee and secretary for EUNIC Netherlands Arthur Sonnen was named Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Arts et des Lettres during a ceremony at the residence of the French ambassador in the Netherlands.

Sonnen received the award for his work at EUNIC and his role in the introduction in the Netherlands of important developments in scenic area of France, including Théâtre du Soleil and Ariane Mnouchkine, Jean Pierre Vincent, Gildas Bourdet, Didier Flamand and Gilles Aillaud.
To contact Arthur Sonnen: a.sonnen@sica.nl

 

 
   
 
   
  Web design based on template by Jonathan Brennan.
Photograph ‘Kruisbestuiving’ photography: tapis plein vzw - Mich Van Den Berghe & Jan Matthys, 2006.